St. Mel’s Girl Scouts

gs emblem

Welcome to the home page for the St. Mel’s Girl Scouts!

We serve girls from Kindergarten to High School.

– Daisy troop 4033- Grades K and 1
– Brownie troop 4023- Grades 2 and 3
– Junior troop 4017- Grades 4, 5, and 6
– Cadette troop 4011- Grades 7 and up

Newsletters and Trip Announcements:

Brownie September Newsletter

Daisy September Newsletter

Cadette September Newsletter

Junior September Newsletter

Health History – English

Girl English membership forms FY19

Adult English membership forms FY19

Upcoming Events and Meetings:      

Tuesday, September 17- Junior Meeting

Tuesday, September 24- Cadette Meetings

Thursday, September 26- Daisy & Brownie Meetings

Tuesday, October 1- Junior Meeting

Tuesday,  October 8- Cadette Meetings

Thursday, October 10- Daisy & Brownie Meetings

Tuesday, October 15- Junior Meeting

Tuesday,  October 22- Cadette Meeting

Thursday, October 24- Daisy & Brownie Meetings

Tuesday, October 29- Junior Meeting

Friday, November 1 to 3 – Fall Camping trip- Juniors and Cadettes

Tuesday,  November 5- Cadette Meetings

Thursday,  November 7- Daisy & Brownie Meetings

Tuesday, November 12- Junior Meeting

Tuesday,  November 19- Cadette Meetings-Rededication Ceremony

Thursday,  November 21- Daisy & Brownie Meetings- Investiture

Tuesday, November 26- Junior Meeting-Investiture

Tuesday,  December 3 – Cadette Meetings Mother- Daughter Cookie Exchange

Thursday,  December 5- Daisy & Brownie Meetings

Tuesday,  December 10 – Junior Pennies for Presents Shopping trip to Target

Tuesday, December 17- Junior and Cadette Christmas Parties

Thursday, December 19- Daisy and Brownie Christmas Parties