Nursery- 3k for All

Nursery 1
Mrs. Krista Laurenzano (klaurenzano@stmelsacademy.org)
Mrs. Phyllis Frey – Para (pfrey@stmelsacademy.org)

Nursery 2
Ms. Jessica Megerian (jmegerian@stmelsacademy.org)
Ms. Jeanine Brady – Para (jbrady@stmelsacademy.org)

Nursery 3
Mrs Mary Jo Ligurgo (mligurgo@stmelsacademy.org)
Mrs. Anita Garcia-Para (agarcia@stmelsacademy.org)

Remote Support Login Link

3K September Lunch Menu

Uniform information

St. Mel’s Catholic Academy highly recommends that all incoming 3K & PreK students come to school dressed in uniforms. The uniforms are quite comfortable and wear well. Our uniform is provided by Lands’ End.

 You can visit their website at http://www.Landsend.com. Under School Tab you will see:

           “Find your school” where you can enter our School code: 900194804

You can call 1-800-963-4816 to order as well.

The uniform consists of grey sweatpants, sweatshirt, t-shirt, maroon shorts, and Velcro sneakers.

 

Take Our Virtual Tour Below


St. Mel’s Catholic Academy School Promo Video 2021 from Sal Candela on Vimeo.