Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration 

Office Staff

Early Childhood

Toddler Time / Mommy & Me
Ms. Lisa Sheehan (lsheehan@stmelsacademy.org)
Ms. Pat Viscovich – Para (pviscovich@stmelsacademy.org)

Nursery 
Mrs. Krista Laurenzano (klaurenzano@stmelsacademy.org)
Mrs. Phyllis Frey – Para (pfrey@stmelsacademy.org)

Pre-K 
Mrs. Laurie Drazevic (ldrazevic@stmelsacademy.org)
Mrs Roseann Werthmuller (rwertmuller@stmelsacademy.org)
Ms. Janine Brady – Para (jbrady@stmelsacademy.org)

Pre-K 
Mrs. Fiona Diago (fdiago@stmelsacademy.org)
Mrs. Anita Garcia – Para (agarcia@stmelsacademy.org)
Mrs. Gigi Kisch – Para (gkisch@stmelsacademy.org)

Elementary

Kindergarten
Ms. Jacqueline Loiacono (jloiacono@stmelsacademy.org)

1st Grade
Ms. Samantha Murphy (smurphy@stmelsacademy.org)

2nd Grade
Ms. Cheryl Nelson (cnelson@stmelsacademy.org)

4th Grade
Ms. Shannon Kitzen (skitzen@stmelsacademy.org)

5th Grade
Ms. Jennifer Boccia (jboccia@stmelsacademy.org)

Middle School

8th Grade
Ms. Laura Castelli (lcastelli@stmelsacademy.org)

Special Subjects 

Art
Ms. Michelle Goguen (mgoguen@stmelsacademy.org)

Computer
Mrs. Julie Mansour (jmansour@stmelsacademy.org)

Music
Mr. Rudy Albert (ralbert@stmelsacademy.org)

Physical Education
Mrs. Cathy Quinn (cquinn@stmelsacademy.org)