Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration 

  • Reverend Joseph Fonti, Pastor
  • Mr. Richie Diaz,  Interim Chairperson of Board of Directors
  • Mrs. Amy Barron, Principal (abarron@stmelsacademy.org)

Office Staff

Early Childhood

Nursery 

Mrs. Krista Laurenzano (klaurenzano@stmelsacademy.org)
Mrs. Phyllis Frey – Para (pfrey@stmelsacademy.org)

Pre-K For All

Lucy Lugones-Pre-K for All Director (llugones@stmelsacademy.org)

Pre-K A
Mrs. Fiona Diago (fdiago@stmelsacademy.org)
Mrs. Anita Garcia – Para (agarcia@stmelsacademy.org)
Mrs. Gigi Kisch – Para (gkisch@stmelsacademy.org)

Pre-K B
Mrs. Laurie Drazevic (ldrazevic@stmelsacademy.org)
Ms. Jeanine Brady – Para (jbrady@stmelsacademy.org)

Pre-K  C
Ms. Michelle Flavin (mflavin@stmelsacademy.org)

Mrs. Gigi Kisch – Para (gkisch@stmelsacademy.org)

 

Primary

Kindergarten
Mrs. Lisa Sheehan (lisasheehan@stmelsacademy.org)

1st Grade
Ms. Samantha Murphy (smurphy@stmelsacademy.org)

2nd Grade/ 3rdGrade
Ms. Jacqueline Loiacono (jloiacono@stmelsacademy.org)

Special Subjects 

Art

Computer
Mrs. Julie Mansour (jmansour@stmelsacademy.org)

Music
Mr. Rudy Albert (ralbert@stmelsacademy.org)

Physical Education
Mrs. Cathy Quinn (cquinn@stmelsacademy.org)